Thursday, 22nd February 2024

US new and coming soon

Friday 23rd February 2024

Ordinary Angels

Ordinary Angels

Directed by: Jon Gunn
Starring: Alan Ritchson and Hilary Swank
Drive-Away Dolls

Drive-Away Dolls

Directed by: Ethan Coen
Starring: Pedro Pascal and Matt Damon
Friday 1st March 2024

Dune Part Two

Dune Part Two

Directed by: Denis Villeneuve
Starring: Austin Butler and Timothée Chalamet
Friday 8th March 2024

Imaginary

Imaginary

Directed by: Jeff Wadlow
Starring: DeWanda Wise and Tom Payne
Kung Fu Panda 4

Kung Fu Panda 4

Directed by: Mike Mitchell and Stephanie Stine
Starring: Jack Black and Awkwafina
Friday 15th March 2024

Arthur the King

Arthur the King

Directed by: Simon Cellan Jones
Starring: Mark Wahlberg and Nathalie Emmanuel
The American Society of Magical Negroes

The American Society of Magical Negroes

Directed by: Kobi Libii
Starring: Justice Smith and David Alan Grier
Thursday 21st March 2024

Sleeping Dogs

Sleeping Dogs

Directed by: Adam Cooper
Starring: Russell Crowe and Karen Gillan
Friday 22nd March 2024

Femme

Femme

Directed by: Sam H. Freeman and Ng Choon Ping
Starring: George MacKay and Nathan Stewart-Jarrett
DogMan

DogMan

Directed by: Luc Besson
Starring: Caleb Landry Jones and Christopher Denham
Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Directed by: Gil Kenan
Starring: Mckenna Grace and Carrie Coon
Tuesday 26th March 2024

Winnie-The-Pooh: Blood and Honey 2

Winnie-The-Pooh: Blood and Honey 2

Directed by: Rhys Frake-Waterfield
Starring: Scott Chambers and Ryan Oliva
Friday 5th April 2024

The First Omen

The First Omen

Directed by: Arkasha Stevenson
Starring: Bill Nighy and Ralph Ineson
Friday 19th April 2024

Rebel Moon Part Two: The Scargiver

Rebel Moon Part Two: The Scargiver

Directed by: Zack Snyder
Starring: Ed Skrein and Charlie Hunnam
The Ministry of Ungentlemanly Warfare

The Ministry of Ungentlemanly Warfare

Directed by: Guy Ritchie
Starring: Henry Cavill and Alan Ritchson
Abigail

Abigail

Directed by: Matt Bettinelli-Olpin and Tyler Gillett
Starring: Kathryn Newton and Dan Stevens
Friday 26th April 2024

Challengers

Challengers

Directed by: Luca Guadagnino
Starring: Zendaya and Josh O'Connor
Tuesday 30th April 2024

The Ark and the Aardvark

The Ark and the Aardvark

Directed by: John Stevenson
Starring: Miles Teller and Jenny Slate
Friday 3rd May 2024

The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

Directed by: David Leitch
Starring: Emily Blunt and Ryan Gosling
Friday 10th May 2024

Back to Black

Back to Black

Directed by: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Starring: Marisa Abela and Jack O'Connell
My Ex Friends Wedding

My Ex Friends Wedding

Directed by: Kay Cannon
Starring: Amanda Seyfried and Ariana DeBose
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Directed by: Wes Ball
Starring: Freya Allan and Kevin Durand
Thursday 16th May 2024

Greedy People

Greedy People

Directed by: Potsy Ponciroli
Starring: Lily James and Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Friday 17th May 2024

IF

IF

Directed by: John Krasinski
Starring: Ryan Reynolds and John Krasinski
Friday 24th May 2024

Furiosa

Furiosa

Directed by: George Miller
Starring: Anya Taylor-Joy and Chris Hemsworth
The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Directed by: Mark Dindal
Starring: Chris Pratt and Samuel L. Jackson
Friday 7th June 2024

The Watchers

The Watchers

Directed by: Ishana Shyamalan
Starring: Dakota Fanning and Georgina Campbell
Ballerina

Ballerina

Directed by: Len Wiseman
Starring: Ana de Armas and Keanu Reeves
Friday 14th June 2024

Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Directed by: Pete Docter and Kelsey Mann
Starring: Diane Lane and Amy Poehler
Friday 21st June 2024

The Bikeriders

The Bikeriders

Directed by: Jeff Nichols
Starring: Austin Butler and Jodie Comer
Friday 28th June 2024

A Quiet Place: Day One

A Quiet Place: Day One

Directed by: Michael Sarnoski
Starring: Lupita Nyong'o and Joseph Quinn
Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Despicable Me 4

Despicable Me 4

Directed by: Chris Renaud and Patrick Delage
Starring: Steve Carell and Kristen Wiig
Friday 19th July 2024

Twisters

Twisters

Directed by: Lee Isaac Chung
Starring: Glen Powell and Daisy Edgar-Jones
Friday 2nd August 2024

Trap

Trap

Directed by: M. Night Shyamalan
Starring: Josh Hartnett and Hayley Mills
Harold and the Purple Crayon

Harold and the Purple Crayon

Directed by: Carlos Saldanha
Starring: Zooey Deschanel and Zachary Levi
Friday 9th August 2024

Borderlands

Borderlands

Directed by: Eli Roth
Starring: Ariana Greenblatt and Jamie Lee Curtis
Friday 16th August 2024

Alien Romulus

Alien Romulus

Directed by: Fede Alvarez
Starring: Cailee Spaeny and Isabela Merced
Friday 30th August 2024

Kraven the Hunter

Kraven the Hunter

Directed by: J.C. Chandor
Starring: Aaron Taylor-Johnson and Russell Crowe
Friday 27th September 2024

Saw XI

Saw XI

Directed by: Kevin Greutert
Starring:
Sunday 29th September 2024

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

Directed by: Adam Wingard
Starring: Dan Stevens and Rebecca Hall
Friday 4th October 2024

Joker: Folie à Deux

Joker: Folie à Deux

Directed by: Todd Phillips
Starring: Joaquin Phoenix and Lady Gaga
Friday 18th October 2024

Smile 2

Smile 2

Directed by: Parker Finn
Starring: Naomi Scott
Friday 25th October 2024

Terrifier 3

Terrifier 3

Directed by: Damien Leone
Starring: Lauren LaVera and David Howard Thornton
Friday 8th November 2024

The Amateur

The Amateur

Directed by: James Hawes
Starring: Rami Malek and Rachel Brosnahan
Friday 15th November 2024

Alto Knights

Alto Knights

Directed by: Barry Levinson
Starring: Robert De Niro and Debra Messing
Friday 22nd November 2024

Gladiator II

Gladiator II

Directed by: Ridley Scott
Starring: Paul Mescal and Denzel Washington
Friday 13th December 2024

The Lord of the Rings: The War of the Rohirrim

The Lord of the Rings: The War of the Rohirrim

Directed by: Kenji Kamiyama
Starring: Brian Cox and Miranda Otto
Friday 20th December 2024

Mufasa: The Lion King

Mufasa: The Lion King

Directed by: Barry Jenkins
Starring: Seth Rogen and Billy Eichner
Sonic the Hedgehog 3

Sonic the Hedgehog 3

Directed by: Jeff Fowler
Starring: Ben Schwartz and Colleen O'Shaughnessey
Friday 17th January 2025

Paddington In Peru

Paddington In Peru

Directed by: Dougal Wilson
Starring: Olivia Colman and Antonio Banderas
Friday 14th February 2025

Captain America: Brave New World

Captain America: Brave New World

Directed by: Julius Onah
Starring: Sebastian Stan and Harrison Ford
Friday 21st March 2025

Snow White

Snow White

Directed by: Marc Webb
Starring: Rachel Zegler and Gal Gadot
Friday 4th April 2025

Minecraft

Minecraft

Directed by: Jared Hess
Starring: Jason Momoa and Emma Myers
Fast X Part 2

Fast X Part 2

Directed by: Louis Leterrier
Starring: Michelle Rodriguez and Vin Diesel
Friday 2nd May 2025

Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

Directed by: Matt Shakman
Starring: Pedro Pascal
Friday 23rd May 2025

Mission:Impossible - Dead Reckoning Part 2

Mission:Impossible - Dead Reckoning Part 2

Directed by: Christopher McQuarrie
Starring: Tom Cruise and Rebecca Ferguson
Friday 13th June 2025

Elio

Elio

Directed by: Adrian Molina
Starring: America Ferrera and Brad Garrett
How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon

Directed by: Dean DeBlois
Starring: Nico Parker and Mason Thames
Friday 27th June 2025

The Black Phone 2

The Black Phone 2

Directed by:
Starring: Ethan Hawke and Mason Thames
Moana

Moana

Directed by: Thomas Kail
Starring: Dwayne Johnson
Friday 11th July 2025

Superman: Legacy

Superman: Legacy

Directed by: James Gunn
Starring: David Corenswet and Rachel Brosnahan
Friday 25th July 2025

Thunderbolts

Thunderbolts

Directed by: Jake Schreier
Starring: Florence Pugh and Harrison Ford
Friday 3rd October 2025

The Batman Part II

The Batman Part II

Directed by: Matt Reeves
Starring: Robert Pattinson and Jeffrey Wright
Friday 7th November 2025

Blade

Blade

Directed by: Yann Demange
Starring: Mia Goth and Mahershala Ali
Wednesday 26th November 2025

Wicked Part 2

Wicked Part 2

Directed by: Jon M. Chu
Starring: Ariana Grande and Cynthia Erivo
Friday 19th December 2025

The SpongeBob Movie: Search For Squarepants

The SpongeBob Movie: Search For Squarepants

Directed by: Derek Drymon
Starring: Clancy Brown and Tom Kenny
Friday 17th December 2027

Star Wars: New Jedi Order

Star Wars: New Jedi Order

Directed by: Sharmeen Obaid-Chinoy
Starring: Daisy Ridley