Movie search

Coming Soon
Trending movies
Top 5 'Box Office Films'

US new and coming soon

Friday 7th August 2020

Peninsula

Peninsula

Directed by: Sang-ho Yeon
Starring: Dong-Won Gang and Jung-hyun Lee
Black Water: Abyss

Black Water: Abyss

Directed by: Andrew Traucki
Starring: Jessica McNamee and Luke Mitchell
Tuesday 11th August 2020

Valley Of The Gods

Valley Of The Gods

Directed by: Lech Majewski
Starring: John Malkovich and Josh Hartnett
Friday 14th August 2020

Spree

Spree

Directed by: Eugene Kotlyarenko
Starring: Joe Keery and Sasheer Zamata
Friday 21st August 2020

Unhinged

Unhinged

Directed by: Derrick Borte
Starring: Russell Crowe and Jimmi Simpson
Stage Mother

Stage Mother

Directed by: Thom Fitzgerald
Starring: Lucy Liu and Adrian Grenier
Friday 28th August 2020

The New Mutants

The New Mutants

Directed by: Josh Boone
Starring: Maisie Williams and Anya Taylor-Joy
The Personal History Of David Copperfield

The Personal History Of David Copperfield

Directed by: Armando Iannucci
Starring: Dev Patel and Peter Capaldi
Thursday 3rd September 2020

Tenet

Tenet

Directed by: Christopher Nolan
Starring: Robert Pattinson and Elizabeth Debicki
Friday 18th September 2020

The Kings Man

The Kings Man

Directed by: Matthew Vaughn
Starring: Ralph Fiennes and Gemma Arterton
Friday 25th September 2020

Ava

Ava

Directed by: Tate Taylor
Starring: Jessica Chastain and Common
Greenland

Greenland

Directed by: Ric Roman Waugh
Starring: Gerard Butler and Scott Glenn
The Glorias

The Glorias

Directed by: Julie Taymor
Starring: Lulu Wilson and Alicia Vikander
Friday 2nd October 2020

Wonder Woman 1984

Wonder Woman 1984

Directed by: Patty Jenkins
Starring: Gal Gadot and Chris Pine
Friday 16th October 2020

Candyman

Candyman

Directed by: Nia DaCosta
Starring: Yahya Abdul-Mateen II and Tony Todd
The Courier

The Courier

Directed by: Zackary Adler
Starring: Olga Kurylenko and Gary Oldman
Friday 23rd October 2020

Death On The Nile

Death On The Nile

Directed by: Kenneth Branagh
Starring: Gal Gadot and Armie Hammer
Snake Eyes G.I. Joe: Origins

Snake Eyes G.I. Joe: Origins

Directed by: Robert Schwentke
Starring: Samara Weaving and Henry Golding
Connected

Connected

Directed by: Michael Rianda and Jeff Rowe
Starring: Abbi Jacobson and Danny McBride
Friday 6th November 2020

Black Widow

Black Widow

Directed by: Cate Shortland
Starring: Scarlett Johansson and Rachel Weisz
Friday 13th November 2020

Deep Water

Deep Water

Directed by: Adrian Lyne
Starring: Ana de Armas and Ben Affleck
Friday 20th November 2020

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

Directed by: Cary Joji Fukunaga
Starring: Daniel Craig and Ana de Armas
Soul

Soul

Directed by: Pete Docter
Starring: Jamie Foxx and Tina Fey
Friday 11th December 2020

Free Guy

Free Guy

Directed by: Shawn Levy
Starring: Jodie Comer and Ryan Reynolds
Friday 18th December 2020

Dune

Dune

Directed by: Denis Villeneuve
Starring: Rebecca Ferguson and Jason Momoa
Coming 2 America

Coming 2 America

Directed by: Craig Brewer
Starring: Eddie Murphy and James Earl Jones
West Side Story

West Side Story

Directed by: Steven Spielberg
Starring: Rita Moreno and Ansel Elgort
Wednesday 23rd December 2020

The Croods A New Age

The Croods A New Age

Directed by: Joel Crawford
Starring: Nicolas Cage and Ryan Reynolds
Friday 25th December 2020

News Of The World

News Of The World

Directed by: Paul Greengrass
Starring: Tom Hanks and Helena Zengel
Friday 15th January 2021

Mortal Kombat

Mortal Kombat

Directed by: Simon McQuoid
Starring: Jessica McNamee and Hiroyuki Sanada
355

355

Directed by: Simon Kinberg
Starring: Jessica Chastain and Diane Kruger
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Directed by: Will Gluck
Starring: James Corden and Margot Robbie
Friday 22nd January 2021

Chaos Walking

Chaos Walking

Directed by: Doug Liman
Starring: Tom Holland and Daisy Ridley
Friday 29th January 2021

Rumble

Rumble

Directed by: Hamish Grieve
Starring: Ben Schwartz and Will Arnett
Friday 5th March 2021

Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Directed by: Jason Reitman
Starring: Paul Rudd and Carrie Coon
Friday 12th March 2021

The Many Saints Of Newark

The Many Saints Of Newark

Directed by: Alan Taylor
Starring: Vera Farmiga and Jon Bernthal
Raya And The Last Dragon

Raya And The Last Dragon

Directed by: Paul Briggs and Dean Wellins
Starring: Awkwafina and Cassie Steele
Friday 19th March 2021

Morbius

Morbius

Directed by: Daniel Espinosa
Starring: Jared Leto and Adria Arjona
Friday 2nd April 2021

Fast & Furious 9

Fast & Furious 9

Directed by: Justin Lin
Starring: Vin Diesel and Michelle Rodriguez
Friday 23rd April 2021

A Quiet Place Part II

A Quiet Place Part II

Directed by: John Krasinski
Starring: Emily Blunt and Cillian Murphy
Last Night In Soho

Last Night In Soho

Directed by: Edgar Wright
Starring: Anya Taylor-Joy and Diana Rigg
Friday 7th May 2021

Shang Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

Shang Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

Directed by: Destin Daniel Cretton
Starring: Awkwafina and Simu Liu
Friday 21st May 2021

Godzilla Vs. Kong

Godzilla Vs. Kong

Directed by: Adam Wingard
Starring: Alexander Skarsgård and Eiza Gonzalez
Spiral: From The Book Of Saw

Spiral: From The Book Of Saw

Directed by: Darren Lynn Bousman
Starring: Chris Rock and Samuel L. Jackson
Friday 28th May 2021

Cruella

Cruella

Directed by: Craig Gillespie
Starring: Emma Stone and Mark Strong
Infinite

Infinite

Directed by: Antoine Fuqua
Starring: Mark Wahlberg and Sophie Cookson
Friday 4th June 2021

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

Directed by: Michael Chaves
Starring: Vera Farmiga and Patrick Wilson
Friday 11th June 2021

Jurassic World: Dominion

Jurassic World: Dominion

Directed by: Colin Trevorrow
Starring: Bryce Dallas Howard and Chris Pratt
Friday 18th June 2021

In The Heights

In The Heights

Directed by: Jon M. Chu
Starring: Lin-Manuel Miranda and Anthony Ramos
Friday 25th June 2021

Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Directed by: Andy Serkis
Starring: Tom Hardy and Michelle Williams
Friday 2nd July 2021

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Directed by: Joseph Kosinski
Starring: Tom Cruise and Jennifer Connelly
Minions: The Rise Of Gru

Minions: The Rise Of Gru

Directed by: Kyle Balda and Brad Ableson
Starring: Steve Carell and Pierre Coffin
Friday 9th July 2021

The Forever Purge

The Forever Purge

Directed by: Everardo Gout
Starring: Ana de la Reguera and Leven Rambin
Friday 16th July 2021

Space Jam A New Legacy

Space Jam A New Legacy

Directed by: Malcolm D. Lee
Starring: LeBron James and Don Cheadle
Friday 23rd July 2021

The Tomorrow War

The Tomorrow War

Directed by: Chris McKay
Starring: Chris Pratt and Betty Gilpin
Friday 30th July 2021

Jungle Cruise

Jungle Cruise

Directed by: Jaume Collet-Serra
Starring: Dwayne Johnson and Emily Blunt
Friday 6th August 2021

The Suicide Squad

The Suicide Squad

Directed by: James Gunn
Starring: Margot Robbie and Taika Waititi